Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Irvan Abdul Aziz (irvan19abdulaziz@gmail.com)

Editor
Rudi  (rudi@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Wawan Setiawan (wawan@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)

Kontributor
Endah Sulastri (endah@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Undang Wawan (undang@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Ijal Budiman (Ijal@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Dani Syukrudin (dani@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)